An Introduction To LOA Records is OUT NOW!

OUT NOW!! ‘An Introduction To LOA Records’ is a compilation featuring label artists Lack of Afro, EOM, Elliott Cole, Souls of Gama, Junior Oliver & The Adam Coopers.

There are 50 ultra-limited SIGNED & NUMBERED promo CDs available from the LOA Records store. Each CD features a one-off, hand-drawn cover illustration (10 designs available). Not many left now (14 at the last count..!) We’re very proud of both the label and all of the artists on the roster – they’ve all worked incredibly hard to make the music happen, so please do the right thing & support independant music! Buy from the LOA Records Store or iTunes

Thank you! Adam & Emma X