‘Hello Baby’ in 6 Music’s ‘Albums Of The Year’ Longlist 2016!

‘Hello Baby’ by Lack of Afro has been included in the BBC 6 Music ‘Albums Of The Year’ Longlist 2016! To be in such amazing company is very humbling & we’re incredibly grateful to everyone for all the support & especially to BBC 6 Music for getting behind the album. A special shout out to Adam (Lack of Afro) & to all the musicians who played on the album. Thank you!!!

You can check out the full list of 30 here.